vintage – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 05 May 2020 21:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 IV Vintage Drum Machines https://free-sample-packs.com/iv-vintage-drum-machines/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 22:39:36 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5157 IV Vintage Drum Machines - Free Download

Huge free sample pack containing samples from the best drum machines ever built by Ingo Vogelmann in conjunction with Studio Slave.

The post IV Vintage Drum Machines appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection https://free-sample-packs.com/reverb-drum-machines-the-complete-collection/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:46:49 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4668 Download Over 50 Free Real Hardware Drum Machine Sample Packs From Reverb Now

Explore every era of electronic music, with these rhythm composers, preset boxes, and programable drum machines...

The post Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Samples From Mars – Classic Analog Tape Synths https://free-sample-packs.com/samples-from-mars-classic-analog-tape-synths/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:44:30 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2279 Samples From Mars - Free Analog Synth Sample Pack Download

10 soft synth instruments created by multi-sampling analog synthesizers to a 1/4" mastering reel to reel. Featuring: Roland MKS-7, Oberheim SEM, Moog Micromoog, and Novation Bass Station.

The post Samples From Mars – Classic Analog Tape Synths appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
BPB Cassette 909 https://free-sample-packs.com/bpb-cassette-909/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:06:31 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4303 Free Roland 909 Sample Pack Download

Download this free collection of 155 carefully edited one-shot samples of the classic Roland 909 drum machine

The post BPB Cassette 909 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Little Scale – Philips SAA-1099 Hardware Chip Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/little-scale-philips-saa-1099-hardware-chip-samples/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 11:30:08 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=262 Free Philips SAA-1099 Hardware Chip Samples

Consisting of over 90 pitched sounds and 16 noise samples, from a range of frequencies. These samples have been recorded from real Philips hardware.

The post Little Scale – Philips SAA-1099 Hardware Chip Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Round Robin 808 R&D Test Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/round-robin-808-rd-test-kit/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:20:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4020 ROUND ROBIN 808 R&D – TEST KIT

Round Robin 808 and Preservation Series 808 libraries are 96k recordings of the vintage hardware with no transformative processing at all.

The post Round Robin 808 R&D Test Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Midierror Chipshop Deluxe https://free-sample-packs.com/midierror-chipshop-deluxe/ Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:45:13 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3857 Download Midierror Chipshop Deluxe Retro Sample Pack

Download this unique collection of over 1000 samples recorded from the Commodore 64, Atari ST, Original Gameboy and Pocket Operator Arcade!

The post Midierror Chipshop Deluxe appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Goldbaby Free Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/goldbaby-free-samples/ Wed, 23 May 2018 23:37:04 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=505 Goldbaby Free Samples To Download

Goldbaby sample packs are known for their great sound and processing. From chunky drums to classic hardware analog synth sounds and insane sound fx samples, there is a veritable treasure trove of free sounds waiting to be snapped up from the download page!

The post Goldbaby Free Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
976 Free Classic Synth Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/976-free-classic-synth-samples/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 02:33:44 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=240 976 Free Classic Synth Samples To Download

Music Radar are giving you a selection of classic synth sounds - these free synth samples come from synths such as the ARP's Odyssey and Solina instruments and Roland's System 100.

The post 976 Free Classic Synth Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Hardware Samples By Legowelt https://free-sample-packs.com/free-hardware-samples-by-legowelt/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:15:49 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1173 Free Sample Packs By Legowelt

Head on over to Legowalts' website to download a big variety of samples from iconic hardware devices such as the Korg Mono/Poly, the Roland JD 800, the gorgeous Roland Juno 106 and more! Throw them into a sampler and get mangling !

The post Free Hardware Samples By Legowelt appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>