textures – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:40:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Sonora Cinematic – Magnetica – Free Kontakt Instrument https://free-sample-packs.com/sonora-cinematic-magnetica-free-kontakt-instrument/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 21:15:40 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5219 Download Sonora Cinematic - Magnetica Free Today

Magnetica is a free Kontakt instrument created to instantly provide media composers with ready-to-use lush and evocative cinematic soundscapes.

The post Sonora Cinematic – Magnetica – Free Kontakt Instrument appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
MGF Audio Mega Pack – 7gb Sample Pack Download https://free-sample-packs.com/mgf-audio-mega-pack-7gb-sample-pack-download/ Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:07:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5169 MGF Audio Mega Pack - 7gb Sample Pack Download

Packed with samples from hardware synths including the Yamaha DX21, Prophet, Moog Voyager, Alpha Juno, Roland JV1080 and much more.

The post MGF Audio Mega Pack – 7gb Sample Pack Download appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Noizefield Total Textures Volume 3 https://free-sample-packs.com/total-textures-volume-3/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 23:06:44 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2381 Noizefield Total Textures Volume 3 - Free Ambient Samples

Here is the third part of Noizefield's famous Total Textures sample series, a 111mb collection of fresh ambient and texture sounds in WAV format.

The post Noizefield Total Textures Volume 3 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
50 Free Horror Sound Effects – Part 2 https://free-sample-packs.com/50-free-horror-sound-effects-part-2/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:52:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4818 50 Free Horror Samples From Ghosthack

Everything from deep drones to heavy impacts, atmospheric pads, reverses, huge risers, scary scrapes and experimental synth sounds.

The post 50 Free Horror Sound Effects – Part 2 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Massamolla https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-massamolla/ Mon, 20 May 2019 23:07:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4504 Download 99Sounds Massamolla Sample Pack Now

Massamolla is a free sample pack of royalty free one shot drum hits, foley percussion sounds and abstract sound effects created by Smhertz, a gifted sound designer and the mastermind behind the Silence+OtherSounds label...

The post 99Sounds Massamolla appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler https://free-sample-packs.com/modeaudio-free-800mb-sampler/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4375 Modeaudio - Free Label Sampler - 800mb Free Sample Pack

With 150+ sample packs now available in our catalogue, Modeaudio wanted to share with you an 800MB+ taste of the kinds of diverse and versatile audio they produce for every release.

The post Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
About Noise – Free Techno Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/about-noise-free-techno-sample-pack/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 01:01:16 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4154 Download Free Techno Sample Pack

Organic, dark elements with powerful sounds for Techno...

The post About Noise – Free Techno Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Sounds Of Life – Ocean Swift Synthesis https://free-sample-packs.com/sounds-of-life-ocean-swift-synthesis/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:54:12 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4055 Download Sounds Of Life - Ocean Swift Synthesis Free Sample Pack

Sounds of Life is a sample library containing all sorts of every day sounds in clean sampled form and also edited into strange and crazy effects.

The post Sounds Of Life – Ocean Swift Synthesis appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Noizefield Total Textures Vol 2 https://free-sample-packs.com/total-textures-vol-2/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 00:22:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2113 Download Noizefield Total Textures Volume 2

Here you’ll find an exclusive sound collection of atmosphere and texture samples called Total Textures 2 by Noizefield.

The post Noizefield Total Textures Vol 2 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Nanopolarity 01 – Into The Darkness – Free Virus TI Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/nanopolarity-01-into-the-darkness/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:52:18 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=1971 Nanopolarity 01 - Into The Darkness - Free Virus TI Samples

Nanopolarity 01 Into The Darkness is a collection of 30 samples all originating from a heavily abused Virus TI.

The post Nanopolarity 01 – Into The Darkness – Free Virus TI Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds The Weird Side Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-the-weird-side-samples/ Fri, 04 Jul 2014 22:22:06 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=869 Download The Weird Side Samples Free

99 Sounds are back once more with this crazy collection of sound effects, deep tones and textures and glitches in The Weird Side Samples collection, produced by Johan Ekelove aka Introspectral.

The post 99Sounds The Weird Side Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>