rap – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
LTD TIME! COBRA – FREE HIP HOP SAMPLE PACK https://free-sample-packs.com/ltd-time-cobra-free-hip-hop-sample-pack/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:23:53 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4663 Download Cobra Hip Hop Sample Pack Free

350+ premium samples, loops, 808s, and studio session recordings showcasing the new sample project Vypr coming from Cymatics.

The post LTD TIME! COBRA – FREE HIP HOP SAMPLE PACK appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Smoked Out Sound Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/smoked-out-sound-kit/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:01:49 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=280 Smoked Out Drumkit - A Free Samplepack For HipHop

If you’re a hip-hop producer looking for free hip hop samples, then this sample kit is for you. It comes packed with free .wav sounds like snares and sound effects.

The post Smoked Out Sound Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Spice Rack Samples Volume 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/spice-rack-samples-volume-1/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 20:36:35 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4221 Spice Rack Samples Vol 1

Free soulful samples and MIDI files perfect for Hip-Hop/R&B/Neo Soul beats...

The post Spice Rack Samples Volume 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Limited Time Only!! Uzi – Free Hip Hop Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/limited-time-only-uzi-free-hip-hop-sample-pack/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 22:54:56 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4214 Cymatics Uzi Free Hip Hop Sample Pack

A premium collection of samples & loops inspired by Lil Uzi Vert...

The post Limited Time Only!! Uzi – Free Hip Hop Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Beatowski Hip Hop Drumkit #1 https://free-sample-packs.com/beatowski-hip-hop-drumkit-1/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:45:29 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=884 Download Free Hip Hop Drum Samples Now

Free Akai MPC Processed Hip Hop/Rap/Trap drum samples to download. Includes 16 free kicks, 16 free Snares and 16 free Hi Hat samples in WAV format.

The post Beatowski Hip Hop Drumkit #1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
DJ Pain 1 – Ludacris/Rick Ross Drum Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/dj-pain-1-ludacris-rick-ross-drum-kit/ Mon, 14 May 2018 21:23:36 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2188 Free Ludacris Rick Ross Drum Kit Sample Pack For Download

This is a free drum kit for producers. The sounds in this kit are directly from the Ludacris and Rick Ross song "Money" that was released in 2015 on the album Ludaversal.

The post DJ Pain 1 – Ludacris/Rick Ross Drum Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Angelic Vibes Free Hip Hop Melodies https://free-sample-packs.com/angelic-vibes-free-hip-hop-melodies/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 22:05:40 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2799 Angelic Vibes Free Hip Hop Melodies

These free hip hop loops are perfect for any producer who wants to build a beat around some really nice loops or who simply wants a boost of inspiration.

The post Angelic Vibes Free Hip Hop Melodies appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
DREAM FREE DRUMKITS https://free-sample-packs.com/dream-free-drumkits/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:03:48 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2628 Free Dream Drumkit Sample Pack

A producer collective, consisting of 5 producers across the globe, focusing mainly in Hip-Hop beats. Up for free download is the Killer Kit - A Halloween themed Special Soundpack. Royalty free to use in your productions...

The post DREAM FREE DRUMKITS appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Orange Free Sounds – Drum Breaks Collection https://free-sample-packs.com/orange-free-sounds-drum-breaks-collection/ Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:29:14 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2307 Orange Free Sounds - Drum Breaks Collection

Orange Free Sounds present the “Drum Breaks Collection”, another free sample pack for download from their website.

The post Orange Free Sounds – Drum Breaks Collection appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>