99sounds – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 99Sounds Massamolla https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-massamolla/ Mon, 20 May 2019 23:07:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4504 Download 99Sounds Massamolla Sample Pack Now

Massamolla is a free sample pack of royalty free one shot drum hits, foley percussion sounds and abstract sound effects created by Smhertz, a gifted sound designer and the mastermind behind the Silence+OtherSounds label...

The post 99Sounds Massamolla appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Project Exodus – Free Kontakt Library https://free-sample-packs.com/project-exodus/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:34:07 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2414 Project Exodus - A Free Library For NI Kontakt

Project Exodus is an epic free Kontakt library for electronic musicians, film score composers, sound designers and anyone else looking to add that earth shattering cinematic feel to their music or video projects.

The post Project Exodus – Free Kontakt Library appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Garage Foley https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-garage-foley/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:32:21 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2834 99 Sounds - Garage Foley - Free Sample Pack Download

99Sounds is proud to release Garage Foley, a collection of royalty-free percussion hits and foley sound effects crafted by sound designer Tyler Bajsa.

The post 99Sounds Garage Foley appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds – 120 Free Kick Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-kick-drum/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:01:25 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2527 99Sounds Kick Drum - 120 Free Drum Samples

Kick Drum is a free collection of electronic kick drum samples crafted by 8-bit Logic, featuring 120 key labeled bass drum samples in total.

The post 99Sounds – 120 Free Kick Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Space Divers Mini https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-space-divers-mini/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:35:08 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4001 99Sounds Space Divers Mini

99Sounds proudly presents Space Divers Mini, the freely downloadable add-on to Lukas Tvrdon’s brand new Space Divers sound library.

The post 99Sounds Space Divers Mini appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Vinyl Noise – Free SFX https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-vinyl-noise-free-sfx/ Fri, 18 May 2018 09:16:41 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=971 99Sounds Vinyl Noise - Free SFX Samples To Download

Vinyl Noise SFX is a free library of vinyl noise and crackle sound effects created by Matoto aka Chia. The library contains 37 audio samples in total, featuring a variety of vinyl record noises.

The post 99Sounds Vinyl Noise – Free SFX appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds – Punching Percussion – Free Fight Sound Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-punching-percussion-free-fight-samples/ Fri, 11 May 2018 00:03:32 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2208 99Sounds - Punching Percussion - Free Fight Sound Samples

Generdyn’s latest free sound collection features an impressive set of raw fist punch and stick hit recordings which have been post-processed into fat sounding slams and punches, body hits, fight sounds and modern cinematic impacts.

The post 99Sounds – Punching Percussion – Free Fight Sound Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds – Bass City https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-bass-city/ https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-bass-city/#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2018 01:33:44 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1307 99Sounds - Free Bass City Sample Pack

Bass City is a free collection of synthesized bass samples created by Chad Beckwith from PatchArena and Tomislav Zlatic from 99Sounds. The library features a set of 26 classic analog and FM bass patches which have been multi-sampled from three different hardware synthesizers.

The post 99Sounds – Bass City appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-bass-city/feed/ 1
Sound Design Tools – Free Sound Library By Gavin Thibodeau https://free-sample-packs.com/sound-design-tools-free-sound-library-by-gavin-thibodeau/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:36:48 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1050 Sound Design Tools - Free Sound Library By Gavin Thibodeau

The guys at 99 Sounds have been providing some amazingly great quality sample libraries for free and this one is no different!

The post Sound Design Tools – Free Sound Library By Gavin Thibodeau appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds – Project Pegasus https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-project-pegasus/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:12:50 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1189 Download 99Sounds Project Pegasus Free Sample Pack

99Sounds are back with Project Pegasus which contains 122 audio samples in 24-bit WAV format. The sounds in the instruments folder include pads, keys, bass samples and leads and are suitable for polyphonic playing.

The post 99Sounds – Project Pegasus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>