Vocals – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Fri, 07 Aug 2020 22:21:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Euphoria Vocal Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/euphoria-vocal-sample-pack/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 22:44:24 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5476 Euphoria - Free Vocal Sample Pack Download

An original collection of over 200+ sounds including vocal one shots, sung phrases, vocal fx, a full acapella and more.

The post Euphoria Vocal Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Vocals And Acapellas 2020 https://free-sample-packs.com/free-vocals-and-acapellas-2020/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:00:14 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5459 Free Vocals And Acapellas 2020 Sample Pack

This free vocal sample pack includes 25 one-words, ad-libs and phrases performed by a male and female vocalist...

The post Free Vocals And Acapellas 2020 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Stay Inspired Vocals – #StayInspired https://free-sample-packs.com/stay-inspired-vocals-stayinspired/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 21:31:55 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5415 Download Stay Inspired Vocals Free Today

Stay Inspired Vocals is a special collection of over 380 vocal loops and spoken phrases which comes exclusively with Loopcloud for a limited time.

The post Stay Inspired Vocals – #StayInspired appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Tropical House Vocals Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/tropical-house-vocals-free-sample-pack/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 20:06:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5337 Tropical House Vocals Free Sample Pack

If you are producing tropical house or pop music like Kygo, Mike Perry then this sample pack is something that you will find useful.

The post Tropical House Vocals Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
COVID-19 – A Corona Virus Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/covid-19-a-corona-virus-sample-pack/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 23:04:17 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4885 COVID-19 - A Corona Virus Sample Pack

Stay safe. Stay inside. Stay productive. 

The post COVID-19 – A Corona Virus Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Angelic Vibes Free Ambient Female Vocals https://free-sample-packs.com/angelic-vibes-free-ambient-female-vocals/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 23:48:20 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4857 Angelic Vibes - Free Female Vocals Sample Pack Download

Grab this free sample pack of female vocals now...

The post Angelic Vibes Free Ambient Female Vocals appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
_david Samples Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/_david-samples-vol-1/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4802 _david samples Vol 1 - Free Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack encompasses elements of Hip-Hop and Future Bass.

The post _david Samples Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Embertone Ancient Voices For Kontakt https://free-sample-packs.com/embertone-ancient-voices-for-kontakt/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:30:00 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4335 Embertone Ancient Voices - Free Kontakt Choir Instrument

Professional All-Male Chamber Choir with true legato for NI Kontakt. Party like its 1399!

The post Embertone Ancient Voices For Kontakt appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Gowler Music Movie Dialogue #GM0018 https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-movie-dialogue-gm0018/ https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-movie-dialogue-gm0018/#comments Wed, 04 Jul 2018 21:49:38 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3873 Download Free Movie Dialogue Samples Now

Featuring 49 vintage spoken word samples from B-list movies and TV shows, this sample pack is a must have...

The post Gowler Music Movie Dialogue #GM0018 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-movie-dialogue-gm0018/feed/ 1
Majestic Vocals Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/majestic-vocals-free-sample-pack/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:46:29 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3730

Free vocal sample pack recorded and exported in 24 bit .WAV format for use in your productions 100% royalty free.

The post Majestic Vocals Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Highlife Samples – Free EDM Vocals Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/highlife-samples-edm-vocals/ Sat, 19 May 2018 22:16:41 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2710 Highlife Samples - Free EDM Vocals Sample Pack

This is another free product from HighLife Samples. This time the free sample pack contains 5 vocal kits to use in your music productions 100 % royalty free.

The post Highlife Samples – Free EDM Vocals Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>