ambience – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 05 Jan 2020 00:44:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 99Sounds Massamolla https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-massamolla/ Mon, 20 May 2019 23:07:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4504 Download 99Sounds Massamolla Sample Pack Now

Massamolla is a free sample pack of royalty free one shot drum hits, foley percussion sounds and abstract sound effects created by Smhertz, a gifted sound designer and the mastermind behind the Silence+OtherSounds label...

The post 99Sounds Massamolla appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Sounds Of Life – Ocean Swift Synthesis https://free-sample-packs.com/sounds-of-life-ocean-swift-synthesis/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:54:12 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4055 Download Sounds Of Life - Ocean Swift Synthesis Free Sample Pack

Sounds of Life is a sample library containing all sorts of every day sounds in clean sampled form and also edited into strange and crazy effects.

The post Sounds Of Life – Ocean Swift Synthesis appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Audiomodern – Momentum Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/audiomodern-momentum-free-sample-pack/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:51:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4004 Download Audiomodern Momentum Free Sample Pack

Audiomodern present their latest free sample pack “Momentum”. Bringing over 500Mb of content including shimmering pads and smooth warm swells.

The post Audiomodern – Momentum Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Space Divers Mini https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-space-divers-mini/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:35:08 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4001 99Sounds Space Divers Mini

99Sounds proudly presents Space Divers Mini, the freely downloadable add-on to Lukas Tvrdon’s brand new Space Divers sound library.

The post 99Sounds Space Divers Mini appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
SampleScience Synthetic Vortices https://free-sample-packs.com/samplescience-synthetic-vortices/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:45:40 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3998 SampleScience Synthetic Vortices

Synthetic Vortices is an ambient sample library produced using an Ensoniq Fizmo synthesizer.

The post SampleScience Synthetic Vortices appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Cinematic Sound FX – 50 Free Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-cinematic-sound-fx-50-free-samples/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:04:17 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3955 Download Free Cinematic Sound FX Sample Pack

No matter if you're looking for some nice cinematic sounds for your next movie, youtube or music production, this awesome free sample pack from Ghosthack will enrich your current sample library.

The post Ghosthack Cinematic Sound FX – 50 Free Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Foley Samples And Sound FX https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-foley-samples-and-sound-fx/ Sun, 01 Jul 2018 19:55:23 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3861 Free Ghosthack Foley Samples And Sound FX

Random sounds from canteen, garage recordings, scrapes, doors closing, type writers, wood and much more.

The post Ghosthack Foley Samples And Sound FX appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Gowler Music – English Spring https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-english-spring/ Wed, 23 May 2018 21:16:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3624 Gowler Music - English Spring - Free Sample Pack

English Spring #GM0017 is the latest free sample pack from Gowler Music. Recorded in the month of April in the northern English country side, this sample pack features over one hour of ambient nature sounds including bird calls, wind and the occasional airplane overhead.

The post Gowler Music – English Spring appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Total Textures Volume 3 https://free-sample-packs.com/total-textures-volume-3/ Tue, 31 Oct 2017 23:06:44 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2381 Noizefield Total Textures Volume 3 - Free Ambient Samples

Here is the third part of Noizefield's famous Total Textures sample series, a 111mb collection of fresh ambient and texture sounds in WAV format.

The post Total Textures Volume 3 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Noizefield Total Textures Vol 2 https://free-sample-packs.com/total-textures-vol-2/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 00:22:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2113 Download Noizefield Total Textures Volume 2

Here you’ll find an exclusive sound collection of atmosphere and texture samples called Total Textures 2 by Noizefield.

The post Noizefield Total Textures Vol 2 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>