Trance – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Fri, 07 Aug 2020 22:21:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Highlife Samples : 138Bpm Trance https://free-sample-packs.com/highlife-samples-138bpm-trance/ Wed, 04 Mar 2020 20:59:38 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4864 Free 138 BPM Trance Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack offers the greatest tools and inspiration you have been missing! You get 10 complete construction kits ready to use in your Trance music productions...

The post Highlife Samples : 138Bpm Trance appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
600mb Free Psy Trance Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/600mb-free-psy-trance-sample-pack/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 23:12:36 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4738 Free Psy Trance Sample Pack Download

Myloops offers over 600MB of Psy Trance Samples, WAV loops, and psy trance MIDI files for FREE...

The post 600mb Free Psy Trance Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Golden Samples – Kick Ass – Free Kick Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/golden-samples-kick-ass/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:17:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4696 Kick Ass - 100 Free Kick Samples

Golden Samples presents Kick Ass, containing 100 free kick drum samples that are ideal for the production of genres such as EDM, Big Room & House.

The post Golden Samples – Kick Ass – Free Kick Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/1gb-of-free-loopmasters-samples/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:38:28 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4558 1GB of free samples from Loopmasters

Grab 1GB of free samples covering a wide range of genre's today...

The post 1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Highlife EDM Drops https://free-sample-packs.com/highlife-edm-drops/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:09:04 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2457 EDM Drops - Free EDM and Trance Sample Pack Download

EDM Drops by HighLife Samples is a free sample pack featuring construction kits and drop leads for EDM and uplifting trance productions.

The post Highlife EDM Drops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
989Records – Free Samples and Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/989records-free-samples-and-loops/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=379 400 Free Samples From 989Records

All samples are taken from the exclusive 989 Records samples production library, built since 1989!

The post 989Records – Free Samples and Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
55,5 – Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine https://free-sample-packs.com/555-free-sample-pack-with-555-sounds-by-valentine/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:35:07 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3947 55,5 - Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine

This free sample pack from Valentine includes a wide range of one second sounds, comprising bleeps, zips, clunks, pops, zaps, and much more.

The post 55,5 – Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Markus Hakala – 500 Free Kick Drums https://free-sample-packs.com/markus-hakala-500-free-kick-drums/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 01:40:04 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=208 Markus Hakala - 500 Free Kick Drums

All the kicks are produced by Markus Hakala (remember to check out his SoundCloud and Facebook pages). The samples are in 24 or 32 bit WAV format, tuned into key (and labeled after it), royalty free and you’re free to use them in your commercial or non-commercial musical productions.

The post Markus Hakala – 500 Free Kick Drums appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Hyperbits Free Sample Pack Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/hyperbits-free-sample-pack-vol-1/ Sun, 10 Jun 2018 20:04:29 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=933

Hyperbits is here to make music that evokes emotion. “I don’t like the word genre; it’s just another word for a prison.” With a recent appearance at Electric Daisy Carnival in New York City, and support from some of the worlds biggest DJs, including Dash Berlin, Carnage, Myon & Shane 54, Kyau & Albert, Nervo, and Tydi, Hyperbits is letting his productions speak for themselves.

The post Hyperbits Free Sample Pack Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
New Loops – Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/new-loops-free-sample-pack/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:59:19 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=823

This collection of free sample packs contains everything from Drum One-Shots and Drum Loops to analogue Synth samples and Sound Effects. Also includes kits for Ableton Live, Reasons Kong, Native Instruments Battery and Kontakt.

The post New Loops – Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loopersound Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com/loopersound-free-sample-packs/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 23:22:51 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3699 Loopersound Free Sample Packs

Download 3 free sample packs from Loopersound - Chilltronica, Techno & Tech House and Tropical Melodies. Suitable for techno, house, edm and more!

The post Loopersound Free Sample Packs appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>