loops – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:16:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 _david Samples Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/_david-samples-vol-1/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4802 _david samples Vol 1 - Free Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack encompasses elements of Hip-Hop and Future Bass.

The post _david Samples Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
600mb Free Psy Trance Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/600mb-free-psy-trance-sample-pack/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 23:12:36 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4738 Free Psy Trance Sample Pack Download

Myloops offers overĀ 600MB of Psy Trance Samples, WAV loops, and psy trance MIDI files for FREE...

The post 600mb Free Psy Trance Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music https://free-sample-packs.com/parasiite-drum-kit/ Thu, 26 Dec 2019 22:50:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4719 Los Poison Music - Parasiite - Free Drum Kit Download

If you want uniqueness in your projects, this free drum kit is ideal for you. Hundreds of sounds were recorded and processed to create this kit of 166 samples.

The post Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
The Ultimate Amen Breaks Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/the-ultimate-amen-breaks-pack/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:51:12 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4679 Free Amen Drum Loops - The Ultimate Amen Breaks Pack - Free Download

The famous amen break was sampled with a variety of different hardware and than remixed and processed with various samplers and fx units.

The post The Ultimate Amen Breaks Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection https://free-sample-packs.com/reverb-drum-machines-the-complete-collection/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:46:49 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4668 Download Over 50 Free Real Hardware Drum Machine Sample Packs From Reverb Now

Explore every era of electronic music, with these rhythm composers, preset boxes, and programable drum machines...

The post Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
LTD TIME! COBRA – FREE HIP HOP SAMPLE PACK https://free-sample-packs.com/ltd-time-cobra-free-hip-hop-sample-pack/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:23:53 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4663 Download Cobra Hip Hop Sample Pack Free

350+ premium samples, loops, 808s, and studio session recordings showcasing the new sample project Vypr coming from Cymatics.

The post LTD TIME! COBRA – FREE HIP HOP SAMPLE PACK appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
UNDRGRND LABEL SAMPLER 3 https://free-sample-packs.com/undrgrnd-label-sampler-3/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:17:01 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4600 Download UNDRGRND Label Sampler Free Sample Pack Now

UNDRGRND SoundsĀ are proud to present the the landmark third instalment of the Label Sampler series...

The post UNDRGRND LABEL SAMPLER 3 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
MyLoops Progressive House https://free-sample-packs.com/myloops-progressive-house/ Wed, 29 May 2019 17:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4528 Myloops Free Progressive House Sample Pack

Myloops' first pack of Free Progressive House Samples. It contains a large amount of progressive house synths, basslines, FX, drum loops and one shots in the .WAV 24 bit format...

The post MyLoops Progressive House appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Audio Animals – 130 BPM Live Drum Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/audio-animals-130-bpm-live-drum-loops/ Fri, 24 May 2019 21:43:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4520 Audio Animals - 130 BPM Live Drum Loops - Free Sample Pack Download

130 BPM Live Drum Loops is a free sampler of the Live Drums Library available from Audio Animals...

The post Audio Animals – 130 BPM Live Drum Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>