Ghosthack – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Fri, 07 Aug 2020 22:21:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Ghosthack Midi Files https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-midi-files/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 20:57:55 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5506 Free MIDI Files From Ghosthack

Expect some arps, leads, chords and basslines from Ghosthack.

The post Ghosthack Midi Files appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Vocals And Acapellas 2020 https://free-sample-packs.com/free-vocals-and-acapellas-2020/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:00:14 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5459 Free Vocals And Acapellas 2020 Sample Pack

This free vocal sample pack includes 25 one-words, ad-libs and phrases performed by a male and female vocalist...

The post Free Vocals And Acapellas 2020 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Spring Freebie Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-spring-freebie-pack/ Sat, 11 Apr 2020 20:05:22 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5176 Ghosthack Spring Freebie Sample Pack

The Ghosthack team decided to craft an awesome freebie pack for all the producers staying at home in the moment supporting their creativity with some fresh snares, claps, sound fx and ambient sounds.

The post Ghosthack Spring Freebie Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
50 Free Horror Sound Effects – Part 2 https://free-sample-packs.com/50-free-horror-sound-effects-part-2/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:52:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4818 50 Free Horror Samples From Ghosthack

Everything from deep drones to heavy impacts, atmospheric pads, reverses, huge risers, scary scrapes and experimental synth sounds.

The post 50 Free Horror Sound Effects – Part 2 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-dubstep-and-trap-sample-pack-4/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:05:34 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=602 Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4

The knob twiddling sound mangling Ghosthack is back with a new arsenal of sounds for your Dubstep and Trap productions! This is Ghosthack's fourth royalty free sample pack and contains 55 unique self-made sounds.

The post Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples – Pack 6 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-free-trap-and-dubstep-samples-pack-6/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:08:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2601 Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples - Pack 6

Ghosthack returns with a slightly larger free sample pack than usual featuring 90 samples and presets. This one includes some heavy 808 basses and kicks and also some 808 sounding processed snares suitable for Trap and Dubstep and more.

The post Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples – Pack 6 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Cinematic Sound FX – 50 Free Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-cinematic-sound-fx-50-free-samples/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:04:17 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3955 Download Free Cinematic Sound FX Sample Pack

High-quality foley hits, abstract layered impacts, heavy bass sound fx and outstanding sequences...

The post Ghosthack Cinematic Sound FX – 50 Free Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Foley Samples And Sound FX https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-foley-samples-and-sound-fx/ Sun, 01 Jul 2018 19:55:23 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3861 Free Ghosthack Foley Samples And Sound FX

Random sounds from canteen, garage recordings, scrapes, doors closing, type writers, wood and much more.

The post Ghosthack Foley Samples And Sound FX appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Drum Shots From Ghosthack https://free-sample-packs.com/free-drum-shots-from-ghosthack/ Mon, 28 May 2018 21:04:27 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3682 Download Free Drum Samples By Ghosthack

High-quality snares, claps, hi-hats, percussions and kicks crafted with great care by Ghosthack.

The post Free Drum Shots From Ghosthack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Free FX 2018 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-free-fx-2018/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 23:41:19 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2946 Ghosthack Free Sound Effects Sample Pack 1

This royalty free pack contains 35 free SFX for your music productions including content such as risers, soundscapes, impacts, ambient hits, reverse sounds and more which can be used in a variety of genres of music, movies, apps and games.

The post Ghosthack Free FX 2018 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack – 75 Free Female Dubstep Vocals https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-75-free-female-dubstep-vocals/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:12:07 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2843 Ghosthack Free 75 Vocal Sample

Are you looking for some decent female Vocal Samples for your Productions? Then don't miss Ghosthack's latest free gem, featuring a total of 75 Royalty Free Vocal Samples.

The post Ghosthack – 75 Free Female Dubstep Vocals appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack 30 Free Female Vocal Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-30-free-female-vocal-samples/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 00:31:56 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2646 Ghosthack Vocal Kit - 30 Free Vocal Samples To Download

This is a free female vocal pack, consisting of 30 different samples. It includes small phrases like "Missing you" or "Do You Feel", long chants, one-words, small slices and breath sounds. All samples are processed with a lot of FX like Reverb, Delay, Flanger, Phaser and other stuff.

The post Ghosthack 30 Free Female Vocal Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>