Drums & Percussion – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Wed, 08 Jul 2020 08:42:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Slap Experts – The Stoic https://free-sample-packs.com/slap-experts-the-stoic/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 21:29:22 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5426 Download The Stoic Sample Pack From Slap Experts Today

The STOIC is a FREE drum and melody kit sound designed by Slap Experts Curtiss King, Oh Gosh Leotus, Aaron Barber, YLM Beats, and vocalist Pearl Manhattan.

The post Slap Experts – The Stoic appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
ThePlanBeats – Drums & Vibes https://free-sample-packs.com/theplanbeats-drums-vibes/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:26:42 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5264 Download Drums And Vibes Free Sample Pack Today

Bring the perfect drums to make your melodies bounce or fill up your track with some of the free samples and free midi files in these construction kits...

The post ThePlanBeats – Drums & Vibes appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
VCO Drums VOL1 By Waveshaper https://free-sample-packs.com/vco-drums-vol1-by-waveshaper/ Wed, 22 Apr 2020 21:36:01 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5223 Download VCO Drums Vol 1 Free Today

VCO Drums VOL1 is a free drumsamples pack with more than 140 sharp, deep and punchy samples made using analog synthesizers.

The post VCO Drums VOL1 By Waveshaper appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Stellar Samples – Hybrid Drum Design https://free-sample-packs.com/stellar-samples-hybrid-drum-design/ Sat, 11 Apr 2020 20:33:49 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5180 Stellar Samples - Free Hybrid Drum Design Sample Pack

A free collection of one-shot percussion samples produced by fusing acoustic sounds with synth drums...

The post Stellar Samples – Hybrid Drum Design appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Spring Freebie Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-spring-freebie-pack/ Sat, 11 Apr 2020 20:05:22 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5176 Ghosthack Spring Freebie Sample Pack

The Ghosthack team decided to craft an awesome freebie pack for all the producers staying at home in the moment supporting their creativity with some fresh snares, claps, sound fx and ambient sounds.

The post Ghosthack Spring Freebie Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
IV Vintage Drum Machines https://free-sample-packs.com/iv-vintage-drum-machines/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 22:39:36 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5157 IV Vintage Drum Machines - Free Download

Huge free sample pack containing samples from the best drum machines ever built by Ingo Vogelmann in conjunction with Studio Slave.

The post IV Vintage Drum Machines appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Goldbaby MPC60vsMDvsRytm https://free-sample-packs.com/goldbaby-mpc60vsmdvsrytm/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 18:45:05 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5151 Free Goldbaby MPC60vsMDvsRytm Sample Pack

Created in the Goldbaby studio using sounds made on the Elektron Machine Drum and Rytm...

The post Goldbaby MPC60vsMDvsRytm appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
One Man Tribe – Surprise Box https://free-sample-packs.com/one-man-tribe-surprise-box/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:14:23 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5363 Download One Man Tribe Free Surprise Box Sample Pack Now

Surprise Box is a pack made only with a Cajon percussion instrument, taking it to a new level of sounds and feel...

The post One Man Tribe – Surprise Box appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Rhino Star Free Acoustic Drum Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/rhinostar-free-acoustic-drum-kit/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:11:34 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4836 Rhinostar - Free Acoustic Drum Kit Sample Pack

Equipped with 6 folders 72 drums samples, all recorded in 24Bit/48Khz. Kick drums, Snares, Claps, Open hats, Closed hats and percussions. 

The post Rhino Star Free Acoustic Drum Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
_david Samples Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/_david-samples-vol-1/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4802 _david samples Vol 1 - Free Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack encompasses elements of Hip-Hop and Future Bass.

The post _david Samples Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music https://free-sample-packs.com/parasiite-drum-kit/ Thu, 26 Dec 2019 22:50:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4719 Los Poison Music - Parasiite - Free Drum Kit Download

If you want uniqueness in your projects, this free drum kit is ideal for you. Hundreds of sounds were recorded and processed to create this kit of 166 samples.

The post Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>