Drums & Percussion – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:00:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Rhino Star Free Acoustic Drum Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/rhinostar-free-acoustic-drum-kit/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:11:34 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4836 Rhinostar - Free Acoustic Drum Kit Sample Pack

Equipped with 6 folders 72 drums samples, all recorded in 24Bit/48Khz. Kick drums, Snares, Claps, Open hats, Closed hats and percussions. 

The post Rhino Star Free Acoustic Drum Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
_david Samples Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/_david-samples-vol-1/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4802 _david samples Vol 1 - Free Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack encompasses elements of Hip-Hop and Future Bass.

The post _david Samples Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music https://free-sample-packs.com/parasiite-drum-kit/ Thu, 26 Dec 2019 22:50:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4719 Los Poison Music - Parasiite - Free Drum Kit Download

If you want uniqueness in your projects, this free drum kit is ideal for you. Hundreds of sounds were recorded and processed to create this kit of 166 samples.

The post Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Golden Samples – Kick Ass – Free Kick Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/golden-samples-kick-ass/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:17:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4696 Kick Ass - 100 Free Kick Samples

Golden Samples presents Kick Ass, containing 100 free kick drum samples that are ideal for the production of genres such as EDM, Big Room & House.

The post Golden Samples – Kick Ass – Free Kick Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
The Ultimate Amen Breaks Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/the-ultimate-amen-breaks-pack/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 13:51:12 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4679 Free Amen Drum Loops - The Ultimate Amen Breaks Pack - Free Download

The famous amen break was sampled with a variety of different hardware and than remixed and processed with various samplers and fx units.

The post The Ultimate Amen Breaks Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection https://free-sample-packs.com/reverb-drum-machines-the-complete-collection/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:46:49 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4668 Download Over 50 Free Real Hardware Drum Machine Sample Packs From Reverb Now

Explore every era of electronic music, with these rhythm composers, preset boxes, and programable drum machines...

The post Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-unit-808-free-808-bass-sample-pack/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:20:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4654 Unit 808 Free Bass Sample Pack

Tired of searching for the perfect 808 one-shot? Looking to create the perfect 808s sample folder? Look no further, as Loop Cult has already put the folder together for you.

The post Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
118 Free 32-Bit Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/judd-madden-drum-samples/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:26:18 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1266 Download 118 Free Drum Samples Now

118 free 32-Bit Drum Samples by Judd Madden. Includes Live Rack for Ableton.

The post 118 Free 32-Bit Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Bad Racket Free Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/bad-racket-free-drum-samples/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:10:03 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4609 Bad Racket Free Drum Recordings Sample Pack

This sample Pack was recorded at Bad Racket and contains samples intended for Rock or almost any type of music...

The post Bad Racket Free Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>