Hip Hop / Rap – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 05 May 2020 21:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/warm-808s-500-free-808-samples/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:04:29 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5280 Free TR-808 Sample Pack Download

The FREE Warm 808 Bass Samples pack contains 500 royalty-free 808 sounds giving you everything you need to be able to make smooth Hip Hop, Future Bass, Trap, and more...

The post Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
ThePlanBeats – Drums & Vibes https://free-sample-packs.com/theplanbeats-drums-vibes/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:26:42 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5264 Download Drums And Vibes Free Sample Pack Today

Bring the perfect drums to make your melodies bounce or fill up your track with some of the free samples and free midi files in these construction kits...

The post ThePlanBeats – Drums & Vibes appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Producer Spot – The Cure https://free-sample-packs.com/producer-spot-the-cure/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:54:26 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4900 Download Producer Spot - The Cure Sample Pack Now

Producer Spot are happy to bring you The Cure, a completely free sample library loaded with tons of inspiration for these hard days when we have to spend more time in the house.

The post Producer Spot – The Cure appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
_david Samples Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/_david-samples-vol-1/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4802 _david samples Vol 1 - Free Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack encompasses elements of Hip-Hop and Future Bass.

The post _david Samples Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Fantastic Flutes Sound Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/fantastic-flutes-sound-kit/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:04:14 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5294 Download Free Flute Samples

A comprehensive assortment of free flute sounds and samples...

The post Fantastic Flutes Sound Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
LTD TIME! COBRA – FREE HIP HOP SAMPLE PACK https://free-sample-packs.com/ltd-time-cobra-free-hip-hop-sample-pack/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:23:53 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4663 Download Cobra Hip Hop Sample Pack Free

350+ premium samples, loops, 808s, and studio session recordings showcasing the new sample project Vypr coming from Cymatics.

The post LTD TIME! COBRA – FREE HIP HOP SAMPLE PACK appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-unit-808-free-808-bass-sample-pack/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:20:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4654 Unit 808 Free Bass Sample Pack

Tired of searching for the perfect 808 one-shot? Looking to create the perfect 808s sample folder? Look no further, as Loop Cult has already put the folder together for you.

The post Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Blvck – Free Trap Stems https://free-sample-packs.com/blvck-free-trap-stems/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:03:06 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4570 Blvck - Free Trap Stems - Free Sample Packs

Blvck - Free Trap Stems from FXRBES BEATS is a collection of 203 sounds intended for use in Hip Hop and Trap tracks.

The post Blvck – Free Trap Stems appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Classic Hip Hop Breaks Volume 4 https://free-sample-packs.com/classic-hip-hop-breaks-volume-4/ Sat, 11 May 2019 00:30:50 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=49 50 Classic Hip Hop Breaks Free Download

Volume 4 of the Free Classic Hip Hop Break Loops Collection. Each file is trimmed down and contains original artist info with each file.

The post Classic Hip Hop Breaks Volume 4 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>