Dubstep – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-unit-808-free-808-bass-sample-pack/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:20:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4654 Unit 808 Free Bass Sample Pack

Tired of searching for the perfect 808 one-shot? Looking to create the perfect 808s sample folder? Look no further, as Loop Cult has already put the folder together for you.

The post Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult: Haze – Free UK Drill/Trap Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-haze-free-uk-drill-trap-sample-pack/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:00:55 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4648 Loop Cult Haze - Free UK Drill and Trap Sample Pack

Loop Cult presents HAZE: a scowling new set full of raw & moody samples for making UK Drill/Trap...

The post Loop Cult: Haze – Free UK Drill/Trap Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
UNDRGRND LABEL SAMPLER 3 https://free-sample-packs.com/undrgrnd-label-sampler-3/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:17:01 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4600 Download UNDRGRND Label Sampler Free Sample Pack Now

UNDRGRND Sounds are proud to present the the landmark third instalment of the Label Sampler series...

The post UNDRGRND LABEL SAMPLER 3 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/1gb-of-free-loopmasters-samples/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:38:28 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4558 1GB of free samples from Loopmasters

Grab 1GB of free samples covering a wide range of genre's today...

The post 1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-dubstep-and-trap-sample-pack-4/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:05:34 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=602 Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4

The knob twiddling sound mangling Ghosthack is back with a new arsenal of sounds for your Dubstep and Trap productions! This is Ghosthack's fourth royalty free sample pack and contains 55 unique self-made sounds.

The post Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler https://free-sample-packs.com/modeaudio-free-800mb-sampler/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4375 Modeaudio - Free Label Sampler - 800mb Free Sample Pack

With 150+ sample packs now available in our catalogue, Modeaudio wanted to share with you an 800MB+ taste of the kinds of diverse and versatile audio they produce for every release.

The post Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Lion Studio Dundee – Free Sample Pack Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/lion-studio-dundee-free-sample-pack-vol-1/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:26:43 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1233 Download Lion Studio Dundee - Free Sample Pack Vol 1 Now

Contains over 120 samples in WAV format with no registration necessary for download. Suitable for a wide range of genres such as Hip Hop, Trap, Dubstep, Breakbeat and much more.

The post Lion Studio Dundee – Free Sample Pack Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Dubstep Subversion https://free-sample-packs.com/dubstep-subversion/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:03:02 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2467 Dubstep Subversion - A Free Dubstep Sample Pack

Freshtouch Media have compiled a great sounding free dubstep sample pack from their epic dirty dubstep sample collection.

The post Dubstep Subversion appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
989Records – Free Samples and Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/989records-free-samples-and-loops/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=379 400 Free Samples From 989Records

All samples are taken from the exclusive 989 Records samples production library, built since 1989!

The post 989Records – Free Samples and Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>