Bass – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 05 May 2020 21:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/warm-808s-500-free-808-samples/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:04:29 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5280 Free TR-808 Sample Pack Download

The FREE Warm 808 Bass Samples pack contains 500 royalty-free 808 sounds giving you everything you need to be able to make smooth Hip Hop, Future Bass, Trap, and more...

The post Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
MGF Audio Mega Pack – 7gb Sample Pack Download https://free-sample-packs.com/mgf-audio-mega-pack-7gb-sample-pack-download/ Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:07:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5169 MGF Audio Mega Pack - 7gb Sample Pack Download

Packed with samples from hardware synths including the Yamaha DX21, Prophet, Moog Voyager, Alpha Juno, Roland JV1080 and much more.

The post MGF Audio Mega Pack – 7gb Sample Pack Download appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 6 – 7GB Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/what-about-free-anniversary-collection-vol-6-7gb-free-sample-pack/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:30:06 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4890 Free Anniversary Collection Volume 6 - 7GB Free Sample Pack

Get stocked and loaded up on the best sounds from 2019 that is inspired by such artists as Skrillex, Tiesto, Marshmellow, deadmau5, The Chainsmokers, Daft Punk, Afrojack, Kygo, The Enigma TNG, VNV Nation, Headhunterz and more.

The post What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 6 – 7GB Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-unit-808-free-808-bass-sample-pack/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:20:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4654 Unit 808 Free Bass Sample Pack

Tired of searching for the perfect 808 one-shot? Looking to create the perfect 808s sample folder? Look no further, as Loop Cult has already put the folder together for you.

The post Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
120 Ultra Modern Bass Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/120-ultra-modern-bass-samples/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:31:13 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4257 Download 120 Free Bass Samples

This SampleRadar collection started with multi-octave oscillators (in Unison stacks were possible) and plenty of detune.

The post 120 Ultra Modern Bass Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Function Loops – Tech House Bass And Drums https://free-sample-packs.com/function-loops-tech-house-bass-and-drums/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:11:37 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1007 Free Tech House bass and drum loops to download

Function Loops in co-operation with DJProductor.com bring you a brand new collection of 70 extremely useful loops completely for FREE!

The post Function Loops – Tech House Bass And Drums appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
989Records – Free Samples and Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/989records-free-samples-and-loops/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=379 400 Free Samples From 989Records

All samples are taken from the exclusive 989 Records samples production library, built since 1989!

The post 989Records – Free Samples and Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Round Robin 808 R&D Test Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/round-robin-808-rd-test-kit/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:20:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4020 ROUND ROBIN 808 R&D – TEST KIT

Round Robin 808 and Preservation Series 808 libraries are 96k recordings of the vintage hardware with no transformative processing at all.

The post Round Robin 808 R&D Test Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
55,5 – Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine https://free-sample-packs.com/555-free-sample-pack-with-555-sounds-by-valentine/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:35:07 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3947 55,5 - Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine

This free sample pack from Valentine includes a wide range of one second sounds, comprising bleeps, zips, clunks, pops, zaps, and much more.

The post 55,5 – Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>