Trap – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 05 May 2020 21:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/warm-808s-500-free-808-samples/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:04:29 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5280 Free TR-808 Sample Pack Download

The FREE Warm 808 Bass Samples pack contains 500 royalty-free 808 sounds giving you everything you need to be able to make smooth Hip Hop, Future Bass, Trap, and more...

The post Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Thick Sounds – Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/thick-sounds-free-sample-pack/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:11:56 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4905 Thick Sounds Free Sample Pack Download

This free pack gathers a selection of exclusive samples which will give you a glimpse of the possibilities that THICK Sounds offer.

The post Thick Sounds – Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Producer Spot – The Cure https://free-sample-packs.com/producer-spot-the-cure/ Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:54:26 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4900 Download Producer Spot - The Cure Sample Pack Now

Producer Spot are happy to bring you The Cure, a completely free sample library loaded with tons of inspiration for these hard days when we have to spend more time in the house.

The post Producer Spot – The Cure appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 6 – 7GB Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/what-about-free-anniversary-collection-vol-6-7gb-free-sample-pack/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:30:06 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4890 Free Anniversary Collection Volume 6 - 7GB Free Sample Pack

Get stocked and loaded up on the best sounds from 2019 that is inspired by such artists as Skrillex, Tiesto, Marshmellow, deadmau5, The Chainsmokers, Daft Punk, Afrojack, Kygo, The Enigma TNG, VNV Nation, Headhunterz and more.

The post What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 6 – 7GB Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Fantastic Flutes Sound Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/fantastic-flutes-sound-kit/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:04:14 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5294 Download Free Flute Samples

A comprehensive assortment of free flute sounds and samples...

The post Fantastic Flutes Sound Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-unit-808-free-808-bass-sample-pack/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:20:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4654 Unit 808 Free Bass Sample Pack

Tired of searching for the perfect 808 one-shot? Looking to create the perfect 808s sample folder? Look no further, as Loop Cult has already put the folder together for you.

The post Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult: Haze – Free UK Drill/Trap Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-haze-free-uk-drill-trap-sample-pack/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:00:55 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4648 Loop Cult Haze - Free UK Drill and Trap Sample Pack

Loop Cult presents HAZE: a scowling new set full of raw & moody samples for making UK Drill/Trap...

The post Loop Cult: Haze – Free UK Drill/Trap Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Blvck – Free Trap Stems https://free-sample-packs.com/blvck-free-trap-stems/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 21:03:06 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4570 Blvck - Free Trap Stems - Free Sample Packs

Blvck - Free Trap Stems from FXRBES BEATS is a collection of 203 sounds intended for use in Hip Hop and Trap tracks.

The post Blvck – Free Trap Stems appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/1gb-of-free-loopmasters-samples/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:38:28 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4558 1GB of free samples from Loopmasters

Grab 1GB of free samples covering a wide range of genre's today...

The post 1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>