vocals – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Gowler Music Movie Dialogue #GM0018 https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-movie-dialogue-gm0018/ https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-movie-dialogue-gm0018/#comments Wed, 04 Jul 2018 21:49:38 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3873 Download Free Movie Dialogue Samples Now

Featuring 49 vintage spoken word samples from B-list movies and TV shows, this sample pack is a must have...

The post Gowler Music Movie Dialogue #GM0018 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-movie-dialogue-gm0018/feed/ 1
Majestic Vocals Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/majestic-vocals-free-sample-pack/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 20:46:29 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3730

Free vocal sample pack recorded and exported in 24 bit .WAV format for use in your productions 100% royalty free.

The post Majestic Vocals Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Beats.pro Female Vocals Volume 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/beats-pro-female-vocals-volume-1/ Wed, 23 May 2018 21:29:42 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3628

58 24bit WAV samples for download and use in your productions 100% royalty free! Professional quality female vocals with reverb and exclusive to Beats.pro!

The post Beats.pro Female Vocals Volume 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Highlife Samples – Free EDM Vocals Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/highlife-samples-edm-vocals/ Sat, 19 May 2018 22:16:41 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2710 Highlife Samples - Free EDM Vocals Sample Pack

This is another free product from HighLife Samples. This time the free sample pack contains 5 vocal kits to use in your music productions 100 % royalty free.

The post Highlife Samples – Free EDM Vocals Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Male Trap Vocals https://free-sample-packs.com/free-male-trap-vocals/ Sun, 03 Dec 2017 00:15:49 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2875 Angelic Vibes - Free Male Trap Vocal Samples

Inside this rare sample pack, you will find 19 raw vocals and 5 mixed vocals. These are perfect for any producer who wants real vocals in their beats. These free trap vocals add a unique and authentic feel to your music that cannot be replicated.

The post Free Male Trap Vocals appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack – 75 Free Female Dubstep Vocals https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-75-free-female-dubstep-vocals/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:12:07 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2843 Ghosthack Free 75 Vocal Sample

Are you looking for some decent female Vocal Samples for your Productions? Then don't miss Ghosthack's latest free gem, featuring a total of 75 Royalty Free Vocal Samples.

The post Ghosthack – 75 Free Female Dubstep Vocals appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Nezquik Free EDM Vocal Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/nezquik-free-edm-vocal-sample-pack/ Wed, 19 Oct 2016 23:33:14 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1128 Nezquik Free EDM Vocal Sample Pack

Producer, Remixer with a penchant for Booty Bass, Nezquik, has compiled a pack of 48 free vocal samples as a way of saying thanks to his followers on Soundcloud.

The post Nezquik Free EDM Vocal Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Majestic Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/majestic-sample-pack/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:50:58 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1434

This free sample pack from Majestic Entertainment contains over 90 drumhits, sound FX, vocals, percussion and more, suitable for Trap, Hiphop, Dubstep, EDM and beyond!

The post Majestic Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Skrillex Style Vocal Chop Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/free-skrillex-style-vocal-chop-sample-pack/ Sat, 22 Mar 2014 23:21:50 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=642 Free Skrillex Style Vocal Chop Sample Pack

14 Vocal chop samples in various keys, suitable for Dubstep and more. Requires Facebook like to download.

The post Free Skrillex Style Vocal Chop Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>