trance – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Carlo’s Midi – Free Midi Files https://free-sample-packs.com/carlos-midi-free-midi-files/ Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:28:53 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4798 Free Midi Files

Do you want to remix a song you've listened to but you cannot catch the notes, chords, or the melody? Then MIDI files are for you!

The post Carlo’s Midi – Free Midi Files appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Highlife EDM Drops https://free-sample-packs.com/highlife-edm-drops/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:09:04 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2457 EDM Drops - Free EDM and Trance Sample Pack Download

EDM Drops by HighLife Samples is a free sample pack featuring construction kits and drop leads for EDM and uplifting trance productions.

The post Highlife EDM Drops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
989Records – Free Samples and Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/989records-free-samples-and-loops/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=379 400 Free Samples From 989Records

All samples are taken from the exclusive 989 Records samples production library, built since 1989!

The post 989Records – Free Samples and Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Hyperbits Free Sample Pack Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/hyperbits-free-sample-pack-vol-1/ Sun, 10 Jun 2018 20:04:29 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=933

Hyperbits is here to make music that evokes emotion. “I don’t like the word genre; it’s just another word for a prison.” With a recent appearance at Electric Daisy Carnival in New York City, and support from some of the worlds biggest DJs, including Dash Berlin, Carnage, Myon & Shane 54, Kyau & Albert, Nervo, and Tydi, Hyperbits is letting his productions speak for themselves.

The post Hyperbits Free Sample Pack Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
New Loops – Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/new-loops-free-sample-pack/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:59:19 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=823

This collection of free sample packs contains everything from Drum One-Shots and Drum Loops to analogue Synth samples and Sound Effects. Also includes kits for Ableton Live, Reasons Kong, Native Instruments Battery and Kontakt.

The post New Loops – Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
DMS Classic Trance MIDI Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/dms-classic-trance-midi-vol-1/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:28:25 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2807 Free DMS Classic Trance Midi And WAV Sample Pack

The DMS classic trance MIDI file series recreates the extreme euphoria of the late 90's trance explosion. If Transa, Push and Art of Trance are your favourite artists then these 30 massive uplifting riffs will get those creative juices flowing!

The post DMS Classic Trance MIDI Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
DMS Trance Euphoria Free Construction Kit Samples And Midi https://free-sample-packs.com/dms-trance-euphoria-samples-and-midi/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:04:00 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2794 DMS Trance Euphoria Free Trance Construction Kit Samples

This free Trance sample pack includes kits from 5 best-selling Trance Euphoria packs: Driving Trance Energy Grooves, Mainstage Uplifting Trance Grooves, Trance DNA, Classic Trance Anthems & Global Progressive Trance.

The post DMS Trance Euphoria Free Construction Kit Samples And Midi appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
F9 Audio 2017 FREE Label Sampler 1Gb https://free-sample-packs.com/f9-audio-2017-free-label-sampler-1gb/ Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:04:51 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2778 F9 Audio Label Sampler -1GB Free Sample Pack

F9 Audio is 2 Years old and to celebrate have released this great 1Gb Free Label sampler pack covering a wide range of music styles to use in your tunes.

The post F9 Audio 2017 FREE Label Sampler 1Gb appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
The Sound Of Tomorrowland Electro Edition https://free-sample-packs.com/the-sound-of-tomorrowland-electro-edition/ Sun, 05 Feb 2017 14:33:57 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2704 Download The Sound Of Tomorrowland Free Sample Pack

Planet Samples presents the sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition Free Sample Pack, a collection of loops inspired by the top artists and producers.

The post The Sound Of Tomorrowland Electro Edition appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Highlife Samples – Total Dance https://free-sample-packs.com/highlife-samples-total-dance/ Sun, 22 May 2016 22:04:34 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2538 Highlife Samples -Total Dance - Free Sample Pack

This is a complete dance music production pack. Pack contains 20 brand new Progressive/Trance construction kits, Loops of Hi-Hats, Percussions, Melodies, MIDIS, and Kicks.

The post Highlife Samples – Total Dance appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>