sound fx – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 50 Free Horror Sound Effects – Part 2 https://free-sample-packs.com/50-free-horror-sound-effects-part-2/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:52:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4818 50 Free Horror Samples From Ghosthack

Everything from deep drones to heavy impacts, atmospheric pads, reverses, huge risers, scary scrapes and experimental synth sounds.

The post 50 Free Horror Sound Effects – Part 2 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
_david Samples Vol 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/_david-samples-vol-1/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4802 _david samples Vol 1 - Free Sample Pack Download

This free sample pack encompasses elements of Hip-Hop and Future Bass.

The post _david Samples Vol 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Massamolla https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-massamolla/ Mon, 20 May 2019 23:07:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4504 Download 99Sounds Massamolla Sample Pack Now

Massamolla is a free sample pack of royalty free one shot drum hits, foley percussion sounds and abstract sound effects created by Smhertz, a gifted sound designer and the mastermind behind the Silence+OtherSounds label...

The post 99Sounds Massamolla appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler https://free-sample-packs.com/modeaudio-free-800mb-sampler/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4375 Modeaudio - Free Label Sampler - 800mb Free Sample Pack

With 150+ sample packs now available in our catalogue, Modeaudio wanted to share with you an 800MB+ taste of the kinds of diverse and versatile audio they produce for every release.

The post Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
50 Free Sound Effects https://free-sample-packs.com/50-free-sound-effects/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:40:34 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4331 50 Free Sound Effects To Download

Download 50 'Real World' Sound Effects For Free...

The post 50 Free Sound Effects appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
808 Trapstep Volume 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/808-trapstep-volume-1/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 19:48:16 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=354 Download Free Trapstep 808 Volume 1 Sample Pack

Everything you need to get started making 808 heavy trap, hiphop & future bass bangers!

The post 808 Trapstep Volume 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Garage Foley https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-garage-foley/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:32:21 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2834 99 Sounds - Garage Foley - Free Sample Pack Download

99Sounds is proud to release Garage Foley, a collection of royalty-free percussion hits and foley sound effects crafted by sound designer Tyler Bajsa.

The post 99Sounds Garage Foley appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Stereophobia Glitch https://free-sample-packs.com/stereophobia-glitch/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:19:02 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=912 Free Stereophobia Glitch Samples

Containing 80 free glitch samples, this freaky little number is guaranteed to glitch out your tunes!

The post Stereophobia Glitch appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Sounds Of Life – Ocean Swift Synthesis https://free-sample-packs.com/sounds-of-life-ocean-swift-synthesis/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:54:12 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4055 Download Sounds Of Life - Ocean Swift Synthesis Free Sample Pack

Sounds of Life is a sample library containing all sorts of every day sounds in clean sampled form and also edited into strange and crazy effects.

The post Sounds Of Life – Ocean Swift Synthesis appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>