kontakt – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Dystopian Drones For NI Kontakt https://free-sample-packs.com/dystopian-drones-for-ni-kontakt/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:20:22 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4622 Project Sam Dystopian Drones - Free Kontakt Instrument

These sounds were made by mangling & processing the original orchestral recordings into new, inspiring scapes...

The post Dystopian Drones For NI Kontakt appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Audio Animals – Essential Percussion Hits https://free-sample-packs.com/audio-animals-essential-percussion-hits/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 22:08:05 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4546 Essential Percussion Hits - Free Sample Pack From Audio Animals

Essential Percussion Hits by Audio Animals is a large collection of 315 free individual percussion hits...

The post Audio Animals – Essential Percussion Hits appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Drum Depot: Analog Rumble https://free-sample-packs.com/drum-depot-analog-rumble/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 23:25:40 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4459 Drum Depot - Analog Rumble - Free Electronic Drum Kit Samples

All drums were created with hardware synths like the Dreadbox Modular G-System, Novation Nova, and Waldorf Blofeld, as well as some plugins, recorded through a TLA 5021 compressor.

The post Drum Depot: Analog Rumble appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Project Exodus – Free Kontakt Library https://free-sample-packs.com/project-exodus/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:34:07 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2414 Project Exodus - A Free Library For NI Kontakt

Project Exodus is an epic free Kontakt library for electronic musicians, film score composers, sound designers and anyone else looking to add that earth shattering cinematic feel to their music or video projects.

The post Project Exodus – Free Kontakt Library appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Embertone Ancient Voices For Kontakt https://free-sample-packs.com/embertone-ancient-voices-for-kontakt/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:30:00 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4335 Embertone Ancient Voices - Free Kontakt Choir Instrument

Professional All-Male Chamber Choir with true legato for NI Kontakt. Party like its 1399!

The post Embertone Ancient Voices For Kontakt appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Palette – Primary Colors – Free Orchestral Kontakt Library https://free-sample-packs.com/palette-primary-colors-free-orchestral-kontakt-library/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:59:06 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4345 Download Palette Primary Colors For Kontakt Now

Free Kontakt Library featuring strings, woodwinds and brass ensembles recorded using Redroom Audio's True Ensemble Recording technique.

The post Palette – Primary Colors – Free Orchestral Kontakt Library appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Sonixinema Medicine Man – Free Kontakt Library https://free-sample-packs.com/medicine-man-free-kontakt-library/ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 19:06:58 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4269 Sonixinema Medicine Man - Free Kontakt Library

This Tongue Drum is an incredible source of inspiration, featuring a unique atmosphere layer which adds life and character to the sound.

The post Sonixinema Medicine Man – Free Kontakt Library appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Garage Foley https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-garage-foley/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:32:21 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2834 99 Sounds - Garage Foley - Free Sample Pack Download

99Sounds is proud to release Garage Foley, a collection of royalty-free percussion hits and foley sound effects crafted by sound designer Tyler Bajsa.

The post 99Sounds Garage Foley appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Puremagnetik Snare Designer For Kontakt/Ableton/Logic https://free-sample-packs.com/puremagnetik-snare-designer-for-kontakt-ableton-logic/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:42:22 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4224 Puremagnetik Snare Designer For Kontakt

Whether you are producing rock, electronic, jazz or film scoring, this free sound pack delivers a huge palette of percussive colors to your production.

The post Puremagnetik Snare Designer For Kontakt/Ableton/Logic appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
TAQSIM Free Kontakt Middle Eastern Instrument https://free-sample-packs.com/taqsim-free-kontakt-middle-eastern-instrument/ Sun, 30 Dec 2018 14:13:02 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4191 Taqsim Free Kontakt Instrument Download

Featuring select musical instruments and synth sounds used by keyboard players in both live and studio settings...

The post TAQSIM Free Kontakt Middle Eastern Instrument appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>