kick – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Rhino Star Free Acoustic Drum Kit https://free-sample-packs.com/rhinostar-free-acoustic-drum-kit/ Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:11:34 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4836 Rhinostar - Free Acoustic Drum Kit Sample Pack

Equipped with 6 folders 72 drums samples, all recorded in 24Bit/48Khz. Kick drums, Snares, Claps, Open hats, Closed hats and percussions. 

The post Rhino Star Free Acoustic Drum Kit appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music https://free-sample-packs.com/parasiite-drum-kit/ Thu, 26 Dec 2019 22:50:30 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4719 Los Poison Music - Parasiite - Free Drum Kit Download

If you want uniqueness in your projects, this free drum kit is ideal for you. Hundreds of sounds were recorded and processed to create this kit of 166 samples.

The post Parasiite Drum Kit – Los Poison Music appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection https://free-sample-packs.com/reverb-drum-machines-the-complete-collection/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 22:46:49 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4668 Download Over 50 Free Real Hardware Drum Machine Sample Packs From Reverb Now

Explore every era of electronic music, with these rhythm composers, preset boxes, and programable drum machines...

The post Reverb Drum Machines | The Complete Collection appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Bad Racket Free Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/bad-racket-free-drum-samples/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:10:03 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4609 Bad Racket Free Drum Recordings Sample Pack

This sample Pack was recorded at Bad Racket and contains samples intended for Rock or almost any type of music...

The post Bad Racket Free Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Audio Animals – 130 BPM Live Drum Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/audio-animals-130-bpm-live-drum-loops/ Fri, 24 May 2019 21:43:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4520 Audio Animals - 130 BPM Live Drum Loops - Free Sample Pack Download

130 BPM Live Drum Loops is a free sampler of the Live Drums Library available from Audio Animals...

The post Audio Animals – 130 BPM Live Drum Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Riemann Techno Starter Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/riemann-techno-starter-sample-pack/ Sun, 12 May 2019 20:50:51 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4489 Riemann - Techno Starter Sample Pack

Contains the basic building blocks of your first techno production and includes kicks, hats, drones, synth and more...

The post Riemann Techno Starter Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Drum Depot: Brute Drums https://free-sample-packs.com/drum-depot-brute-drums/ Sun, 28 Apr 2019 18:13:22 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4455 Drum Depot - Brute Drums - Free Drumkit Samples

The new Drum Depot series Brute Drums features a collection of 24 drum kits created with the DrumBrute analog drum machine.

The post Drum Depot: Brute Drums appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Drum Depot: Analog Rumble https://free-sample-packs.com/drum-depot-analog-rumble/ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 23:25:40 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4459 Drum Depot - Analog Rumble - Free Electronic Drum Kit Samples

All drums were created with hardware synths like the Dreadbox Modular G-System, Novation Nova, and Waldorf Blofeld, as well as some plugins, recorded through a TLA 5021 compressor.

The post Drum Depot: Analog Rumble appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
50 Free Sound Effects https://free-sample-packs.com/50-free-sound-effects/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:40:34 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4331 50 Free Sound Effects To Download

Download 50 'Real World' Sound Effects For Free...

The post 50 Free Sound Effects appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>