dubstep – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:40:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Thick Sounds – Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/thick-sounds-free-sample-pack/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:11:56 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4905 Thick Sounds Free Sample Pack Download

This free pack gathers a selection of exclusive samples which will give you a glimpse of the possibilities that THICK Sounds offer.

The post Thick Sounds – Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 6 – 7GB Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/what-about-free-anniversary-collection-vol-6-7gb-free-sample-pack/ Sat, 21 Mar 2020 22:30:06 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4890 Free Anniversary Collection Volume 6 - 7GB Free Sample Pack

Get stocked and loaded up on the best sounds from 2019 that is inspired by such artists as Skrillex, Tiesto, Marshmellow, deadmau5, The Chainsmokers, Daft Punk, Afrojack, Kygo, The Enigma TNG, VNV Nation, Headhunterz and more.

The post What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 6 – 7GB Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-dubstep-and-trap-sample-pack-4/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:05:34 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=602 Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4

The knob twiddling sound mangling Ghosthack is back with a new arsenal of sounds for your Dubstep and Trap productions! This is Ghosthack's fourth royalty free sample pack and contains 55 unique self-made sounds.

The post Ghosthack Dubstep And Trap Sample Pack 4 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
989Records – Free Samples and Loops https://free-sample-packs.com/989records-free-samples-and-loops/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=379 400 Free Samples From 989Records

All samples are taken from the exclusive 989 Records samples production library, built since 1989!

The post 989Records – Free Samples and Loops appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples – Pack 6 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-free-trap-and-dubstep-samples-pack-6/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:08:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2601 Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples - Pack 6

Ghosthack returns with a slightly larger free sample pack than usual featuring 90 samples and presets. This one includes some heavy 808 basses and kicks and also some 808 sounding processed snares suitable for Trap and Dubstep and more.

The post Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples – Pack 6 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Cinematic Sound FX – 50 Free Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-cinematic-sound-fx-50-free-samples/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:04:17 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3955 Download Free Cinematic Sound FX Sample Pack

High-quality foley hits, abstract layered impacts, heavy bass sound fx and outstanding sequences...

The post Ghosthack Cinematic Sound FX – 50 Free Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Drum Shots From Ghosthack https://free-sample-packs.com/free-drum-shots-from-ghosthack/ Mon, 28 May 2018 21:04:27 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3682 Download Free Drum Samples By Ghosthack

High-quality snares, claps, hi-hats, percussions and kicks crafted with great care by Ghosthack.

The post Free Drum Shots From Ghosthack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Rankin Audio – 800mb Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/rankin-audio-800mb-free-sample-pack/ Wed, 03 Jan 2018 23:49:59 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=546 Rankin Audio - Free 800mb Dubstep Sample Pack

Offering nothing but the best and most usable samples and loops. 100% ROYALTY FREE and guaranteed weapons grade. Produced by some of Dubstep, DNB and Electro's key producers, this free dubstep samplepack focuses on ultimate usability and flexibility. Rankin Audio pushes the fresh, innovative sound that is at the forefront of the dance scene, with our trap, dnb and dubstep sample packs.

The post Rankin Audio – 800mb Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack – 75 Free Female Dubstep Vocals https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-75-free-female-dubstep-vocals/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:12:07 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2843 Ghosthack Free 75 Vocal Sample

Are you looking for some decent female Vocal Samples for your Productions? Then don't miss Ghosthack's latest free gem, featuring a total of 75 Royalty Free Vocal Samples.

The post Ghosthack – 75 Free Female Dubstep Vocals appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack 30 Free Female Vocal Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-30-free-female-vocal-samples/ Sun, 13 Nov 2016 00:31:56 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2646 Ghosthack Vocal Kit - 30 Free Vocal Samples To Download

This is a free female vocal pack, consisting of 30 different samples. It includes small phrases like "Missing you" or "Do You Feel", long chants, one-words, small slices and breath sounds. All samples are processed with a lot of FX like Reverb, Delay, Flanger, Phaser and other stuff.

The post Ghosthack 30 Free Female Vocal Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Majestic Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/majestic-sample-pack/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:50:58 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1434

This free sample pack from Majestic Entertainment contains over 90 drumhits, sound FX, vocals, percussion and more, suitable for Trap, Hiphop, Dubstep, EDM and beyond!

The post Majestic Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>