bass – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 05 May 2020 21:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/warm-808s-500-free-808-samples/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:04:29 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5280 Free TR-808 Sample Pack Download

The FREE Warm 808 Bass Samples pack contains 500 royalty-free 808 sounds giving you everything you need to be able to make smooth Hip Hop, Future Bass, Trap, and more...

The post Warm 808’s – 500 Free 808 Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
MGF Audio Mega Pack – 7gb Sample Pack Download https://free-sample-packs.com/mgf-audio-mega-pack-7gb-sample-pack-download/ Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:07:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=5169 MGF Audio Mega Pack - 7gb Sample Pack Download

Packed with samples from hardware synths including the Yamaha DX21, Prophet, Moog Voyager, Alpha Juno, Roland JV1080 and much more.

The post MGF Audio Mega Pack – 7gb Sample Pack Download appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Thick Sounds – Free Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/thick-sounds-free-sample-pack/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 11:11:56 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4905 Thick Sounds Free Sample Pack Download

This free pack gathers a selection of exclusive samples which will give you a glimpse of the possibilities that THICK Sounds offer.

The post Thick Sounds – Free Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/loop-cult-unit-808-free-808-bass-sample-pack/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 21:20:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4654 Unit 808 Free Bass Sample Pack

Tired of searching for the perfect 808 one-shot? Looking to create the perfect 808s sample folder? Look no further, as Loop Cult has already put the folder together for you.

The post Loop Cult – Unit: 808 – Free 808 Bass Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
808 Trapstep Volume 2 https://free-sample-packs.com/808-trapstep-volume-2/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 14:17:17 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4313 Download 808 Trapstep Samples Volume 2 Free

Free sampled, synthesised and mangled 808 + 909 drums...

The post 808 Trapstep Volume 2 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
808 Trapstep Volume 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/808-trapstep-volume-1/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 19:48:16 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=354 Download Free Trapstep 808 Volume 1 Sample Pack

Everything you need to get started making 808 heavy trap, hiphop & future bass bangers!

The post 808 Trapstep Volume 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
120 Ultra Modern Bass Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/120-ultra-modern-bass-samples/ Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:31:13 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4257 Download 120 Free Bass Samples

This SampleRadar collection started with multi-octave oscillators (in Unison stacks were possible) and plenty of detune.

The post 120 Ultra Modern Bass Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
About Noise – Free Techno Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/about-noise-free-techno-sample-pack/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 01:01:16 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4154 Download Free Techno Sample Pack

Organic, dark elements with powerful sounds for Techno...

The post About Noise – Free Techno Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Function Loops – Tech House Bass And Drums https://free-sample-packs.com/function-loops-tech-house-bass-and-drums/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:11:37 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=1007 Free Tech House bass and drum loops to download

Function Loops in co-operation with DJProductor.com bring you a brand new collection of 70 extremely useful loops completely for FREE!

The post Function Loops – Tech House Bass And Drums appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
55,5 – Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine https://free-sample-packs.com/555-free-sample-pack-with-555-sounds-by-valentine/ Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:35:07 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3947 55,5 - Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine

This free sample pack from Valentine includes a wide range of one second sounds, comprising bleeps, zips, clunks, pops, zaps, and much more.

The post 55,5 – Free sample pack with 555 sounds by Valentine appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>