ambient – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Tue, 05 May 2020 21:55:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Angelic Vibes Free Ambient Female Vocals https://free-sample-packs.com/angelic-vibes-free-ambient-female-vocals/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 23:48:20 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4857 Angelic Vibes - Free Female Vocals Sample Pack Download

Grab this free sample pack of female vocals now...

The post Angelic Vibes Free Ambient Female Vocals appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler https://free-sample-packs.com/modeaudio-free-800mb-sampler/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4375 Modeaudio - Free Label Sampler - 800mb Free Sample Pack

With 150+ sample packs now available in our catalogue, Modeaudio wanted to share with you an 800MB+ taste of the kinds of diverse and versatile audio they produce for every release.

The post Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
99Sounds Garage Foley https://free-sample-packs.com/99sounds-garage-foley/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:32:21 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2834 99 Sounds - Garage Foley - Free Sample Pack Download

99Sounds is proud to release Garage Foley, a collection of royalty-free percussion hits and foley sound effects crafted by sound designer Tyler Bajsa.

The post 99Sounds Garage Foley appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Washes Music – Still Life https://free-sample-packs.com/washes-music-still-life/ Sat, 06 Oct 2018 21:11:55 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4037 Free Sample Pack By Washes Music - Still Life

Over 30 sounds recorded around the house using an iPhone mic. Some rhythmic, others melodic.

The post Washes Music – Still Life appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Cinematique Instruments – Landscape For NI Kontakt https://free-sample-packs.com/cinematique-instruments-landscape-for-ni-kontakt/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 23:55:54 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3979 Cinematique Instruments - Landscape For NI Kontakt

Equipped with seven layered sounds and eight effects LANDSCAPE can be used either as self-running drone generator or as a playable instrument

The post Cinematique Instruments – Landscape For NI Kontakt appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples – Pack 6 https://free-sample-packs.com/ghosthack-free-trap-and-dubstep-samples-pack-6/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:08:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2601 Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples - Pack 6

Ghosthack returns with a slightly larger free sample pack than usual featuring 90 samples and presets. This one includes some heavy 808 basses and kicks and also some 808 sounding processed snares suitable for Trap and Dubstep and more.

The post Ghosthack Free Trap And Dubstep Samples – Pack 6 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Gowler Music – English Spring https://free-sample-packs.com/gowler-music-english-spring/ Wed, 23 May 2018 21:16:43 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?p=3624 Gowler Music - English Spring - Free Sample Pack

English Spring #GM0017 is the latest free sample pack from Gowler Music. Recorded in the month of April in the northern English country side, this sample pack features over one hour of ambient nature sounds including bird calls, wind and the occasional airplane overhead.

The post Gowler Music – English Spring appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Digital Underglow – 350+ Free Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/digital-underglow-350-free-samples/ Sat, 28 Apr 2018 20:33:03 +0000 http://www.espwebsitedesign.com/?p=3340 Digital Underglow Free Sample Pack

Digital Underglow is a hybrid collection of 350+ drum samples, loops and effects hand-crafted using a blend of analog synths, guitar delay pedals, software synths, analog preamps, reverbs, drum machines and acoustic drums.

The post Digital Underglow – 350+ Free Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
GowlerMusic – Before The Storm https://free-sample-packs.com/gowlermusic-before-the-storm/ Wed, 04 Jan 2017 01:15:07 +0000 http://free-sample-packs.com/?post_type=listing_type&p=2682 GowlerMusic - Before The Storm - Free Sample Pack

Before The Storm was recorded in the latter months of 2016. A series of outdoor ambiences recorded before the weather took a turn for the worse. The files you hear have had no production elements added with the exception of a 15.0 db increase and 100hz cut to remove a sub rumble.

The post GowlerMusic – Before The Storm appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>