Reason Refills – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 23 Feb 2020 23:53:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 XOBS Drum-Kit 3.0 – Free Refill For Reason https://free-sample-packs.com/xobs-drum-kit-3-0-free-refill-for-reason/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 23:56:01 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=845 Free Xobs Drumkit Refill For Reason

Includes Pearl BLX kick, snare and tom samples, Paiste hat and Zildjian cymbals mapped for Reason. Different velocities were recorded as well as varioud microphone positions using quality recording equipment.

The post XOBS Drum-Kit 3.0 – Free Refill For Reason appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Free Reason Synths Refill https://free-sample-packs.com/free-reason-synths-refill/ Wed, 16 May 2018 02:26:26 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=200 Download Free Synths Refill For Reason

The Reason Synths ReFill is a collection of synth patches suitable to use in creation of various types of electronic music, such as Ambient, Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Electro, Techno, Trance

The post Free Reason Synths Refill appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Jiggery Pokery Free Reason Refills https://free-sample-packs.com/jiggery-pokery-free-refills/ Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:30:14 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=436 Jiggery Pokery Free Reason Refills

Head on over to the Jiggery Pokery website for a whole heap of free refills for Propellerhead Reason. From the infamous Moog Taurus Bass synth to the classic retro 8bit sounding ZX Spectrum bank, there is something for everyone here.

The post Jiggery Pokery Free Reason Refills appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Peff – Over 35 Free Refills For Reason https://free-sample-packs.com/peff-over-35-free-refills-for-reason/ Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:51:53 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=118 Peff - Over 35 Free Refills For Propellorhead Reason

Reason Refill files are sample and patch libraries that compliment Propellerheads Software Reason and Record. Certain files work with the demo version however, they are intended for use with the latest version of the applications. These refills are compressed ZIP archives.

The post Peff – Over 35 Free Refills For Reason appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Stereo Klang Free Reason Refills https://free-sample-packs.com/stereo-klang-free-reason-refills/ Sat, 08 Dec 2012 22:28:50 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=57 Free Refills For Reason To Download

Stereo Klang have been collecting free or demo Reason Refills for over 7 years and are happy to share them with the rest of the world.

The post Stereo Klang Free Reason Refills appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>