EDM – Free Sample Packs https://free-sample-packs.com Connecting You To The Best Free Sample Packs To Download Sun, 16 Feb 2020 20:16:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus https://free-sample-packs.com/free-2-5gb-sample-pack-from-black-octopus/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:24:10 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4768 Black Octopus Sound Sample Packs

The Ultimate 2.5 GB Collection Of Free Samples & Presets From Black Octopus Sound!

The post Free 2.5GB Sample Pack From Black Octopus appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
600mb Free Psy Trance Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/600mb-free-psy-trance-sample-pack/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 23:12:36 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4738 Free Psy Trance Sample Pack Download

Myloops offers overĀ 600MB of Psy Trance Samples, WAV loops, and psy trance MIDI files for FREE...

The post 600mb Free Psy Trance Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Golden Samples – Kick Ass – Free Kick Drum Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/golden-samples-kick-ass/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:17:32 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4696 Kick Ass - 100 Free Kick Samples

Golden Samples presents Kick Ass, containing 100 free kick drum samples that are ideal for the production of genres such as EDM, Big Room & House.

The post Golden Samples – Kick Ass – Free Kick Drum Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
UNDRGRND LABEL SAMPLER 3 https://free-sample-packs.com/undrgrnd-label-sampler-3/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:17:01 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4600 Download UNDRGRND Label Sampler Free Sample Pack Now

UNDRGRND SoundsĀ are proud to present the the landmark third instalment of the Label Sampler series...

The post UNDRGRND LABEL SAMPLER 3 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/1gb-of-free-loopmasters-samples/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 20:38:28 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4558 1GB of free samples from Loopmasters

Grab 1GB of free samples covering a wide range of genre's today...

The post 1GB Of Free Loopmasters Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
MyLoops Progressive House https://free-sample-packs.com/myloops-progressive-house/ Wed, 29 May 2019 17:52:46 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4528 Myloops Free Progressive House Sample Pack

Myloops' first pack of Free Progressive House Samples. It contains a large amount of progressive house synths, basslines, FX, drum loops and one shots in the .WAV 24 bit format...

The post MyLoops Progressive House appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
MyLoops – 300mb Free Synthwave Sample Pack https://free-sample-packs.com/300mb-free-synthwave-sample-pack/ Wed, 22 May 2019 22:53:59 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4509 Free Synthwave Sample Pack Download

Contains over 300mb of synthwave loops, one shots, FX and Drum loops...

The post MyLoops – 300mb Free Synthwave Sample Pack appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler https://free-sample-packs.com/modeaudio-free-800mb-sampler/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 23:08:50 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4375 Modeaudio - Free Label Sampler - 800mb Free Sample Pack

With 150+ sample packs now available in our catalogue, Modeaudio wanted to share with you an 800MB+ taste of the kinds of diverse and versatile audio they produce for every release.

The post Modeaudio – Free 800mb Sampler appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
426 Free Nu Disco Samples https://free-sample-packs.com/426-free-nu-disco-samples/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:34:36 +0000 https://free-sample-packs.com/?p=4340 426 Free Nu Disco Samples To Download

The glory years of disco may have been in the late '70s and early '80s, but its dancefloor friendly sound has never really gone away.

The post 426 Free Nu Disco Samples appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>
808 Trapstep Volume 1 https://free-sample-packs.com/808-trapstep-volume-1/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 19:48:16 +0000 http://www.free-sample-packs.com/?p=354 Download Free Trapstep 808 Volume 1 Sample Pack

Everything you need to get started making 808 heavy trap, hiphop & future bass bangers!

The post 808 Trapstep Volume 1 appeared first on Free Sample Packs.

]]>