4 Da Club – Part 1

Hard hitting drum and percussion loops, bass, synths and sound fx...


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Biome Digital Presents 4 DA CLUB Part 1, the first in a two part series of free mini sample packs made for today’s club music.

Featuring hard-hitting Drum and Percussion loops, floor-moving Bass loops, progressive Synth lines and creative Sound Effects. Each loop is clearly named and include Beats Per Minute and Key information in the file names.

Main Features

  • 26 Drum Loops
  • 15 Synth Loops
  • 9 Bass Loops
  • 8 Sound Effects


Format: ACIDised WAV – 24 bit/44.1 kHz

Download Size: 89.6 MB

BPM: 125

Genre: EDM, House, Techno, Trance, Progressive