Visit Website Contact Author

Hailing from Slovenia, UMEK has been in the game for over 20 years, and is going nowhere, and inbetween his massive production regime still manages to fit in over 100 dj bookings a year! Having had releases on such esteemed labels like Toolroom, Spinnin and more, UMEK is a regular to the Beatport chart.

Billed as possibly the largest and most comprehensive Techno sample collection ever offered, Loops From Behind The Iron Curtain sees over 2 Gigabytes of Royalty Free samples by UMEK including Grimy Bass Lines, Energetic Synth Loops and Driving Rhythm Loops separated into individual drum stems for maximum creative possibilities together with an inspiring collection of single shot and multi sampled instruments with plenty of character.

Included in this sample pack are a grand total of 1970 samples which comprise of 640 loops and 1330 single sound samples at 24bit 44.1khz quality. As if that wasn’t enough there is also a soundbank of presets for Lennar Digital Sylenth which is made up of 13 bass presets, 29 Leads, 2 lead percussion sounds, 8 Synths and 5 Chord sounds. Native Instruments Maschine users can find 10 templates which include a ready mapped drum kit and patterns for each one. For the powerhouse that is Reaktor, there is a top secret experimental synth exclusively created by UMEK to add depth to his sets.

Head on over to the Loopmasters website to purchase this absolutely stomping sample pack and start smashing the main room now!


Download an absolutely free taster pack, with no registration necessary courtesy of Loopmasters and Free Sample Packs.

In this free pack you will find:

  • 8 Bass Loops
  • 8 Kick Drum Loops
  • 9 Top Loops
  • 11 Synth Loops
  • 10 Single one shot samples.

If you find these samples useful, head on over to the Loopmasters website and buy the full pack!



Trouble Downloading? Try right clicking and choose Save As.. or contact us!

Website Link Visit Link Here